top of page
Board of Directors

Jean E. Appleby 

Practicing Artist


Maggie Denk-Leigh – President 

Artist + Associate Professor, Printmaking Department Chair, Cleveland Institute of Art


Janice Driesbach

Art Museum Administrator, Curator


James Gruzosky – Treasurer  

CFO for real estate management company 

Franklin J. Hickman


Deborah Howe 

Collections Conservator, Dartmouth College Library

MP Marion 

Practicing Artist 


Julie McLaughlin

Practicing Artist 

Anthony Trausch

Retired Automation Manager

Tony Williams

Practicing Artist

Advisory Board

Charles Beneke

Amanda Degener

Shelly DiCello Ahern

Bill Drendel

Eileen E Roth

Thomas T. K. Zung

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
bottom of page