Click the image above to view the Virtual Gallery

National Juried Exhibition

April 9th - May 22

Gallery Hours: Thursday and Saturday 12pm-4pm

or by appointment

Juried by Tizziana Baldenebro and Arnold Tunstall

Featuring artwork by:

Vanessa Adams and Andrea Narno, Linda Ayala, Karen Baldner, Diana Behl, Anna Benjamin, John Bergmeier, Billy Blender, Jenna Bonistalli, Diane Britt, Kathleen Charnley, Sharon Cohen, Michael Dal Cerro, Stephanie Damoff, Sue Carrie Drummond, Marjorie Fedyszyn, Craig Fisher, Katie Garth, Henry Gepfer, Tatiana Ginsberg, Noble Golden, Carol Hayman, Elaine Hullihen, Jonah Jacobs, Paulina M Johnson, Micah Kraus, Colleen Lawrence, Laurie LeBreton, Miranda Maher, Julia Milbrandt, Teddy Milder, Kate Morrick, Jenene Nagy, Jenniffer Omaitz, Jerome Patryjak, Amy Richard, Laura Russell, John Saile, Amy Sands and Bridget O'Malley, Sage Serrano, Grace Sippy, Erica Spitzer Rasmussen, Kayla Story-White, John Stowe, John Sullivan, Simon Tatum, Wendy Tokaryk, Kristen Tordella-Williams, Susan Twining, Rhonda Urdang, Natasha Vega

View the National Juried Exhibition Award Winners

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

Video walkthrough of the Juried Exhibition

Morgan Art of Papermaking Conservatory & Educational Foundation | 1754 E. 47th Street, Cleveland, Ohio 44103 
216.361.9255 | Open Tuesday - Saturday 10 am - 4 pm